Towns in our Electorate

Birchip, Boundary Bend, Hopetoun, Irymple, Manangatang, Merbein, Mildura, Murrayville, Ouyen, Patchewollock, Piangil, Red Cliffs, Robinvale, Sea Lake, Walpeup, Woomelang and Wycheproof.

The city of Mildura is the largest town in the District and is situated on the Murray River. Mildura is the centre of an irrigation area known as Sunraysia, which is known for its dried fruits, citrus and vegetable industries. Other industries in the District include crop farming, fruit, vegetable and wine growing and tourism. Natural features include the northern part of the Big Desert, the Sunset Country and the Hattah Lakes.
Ali Cupper
AliCupper_Landscape.png  Independent Member for Mildura
Home   Contact us   Privacy  Ali Cupper FacebookAli Cupper - Twitter

Written and authorised by Ali Cupper MP, 35 Deakin Avenue,  Mildura,  VIC 3500. (03) 5021 2828
Funded from the Parliamentary Budget